Board of Directors


Charlie Sheets, President-Pocahontas County
Selina King, Treasurer-Pocahontas County
Karen Lobban, 1st VP-Greenbrier County
Bill Shiflet, 2nd VP-Monroe County
Steve McNeer, Secretary-Monroe County


Board Members

Greenbrier County

The Honorable Woody Hanna, Greenbrier County Commission
Girlonza Scott
Thomas Hughes
Jake Harman
Steve Keadle

Monroe County

The Honorable Shane Ashley, Monroe County Commission
Derek Houchins
William Shiflet
Steve McNeer
Duane Miller

Pocahontas County

The Honorable William Beard, Pocahontas County Commission
Reta Griffith
Rita Hedrick-Helmick
Selina King
Charlie Sheets

Greenbrier Valley Economic Development Corporation Board of Directors Meeting – Third Thursday every month

April 2017 Agenda

March 2017 Agenda

February 2017 Agenda

January 2017 Agenda

December 2016 Agenda

November 2016 Agenda

October 2016 Agenda

September 2016 Agenda

August 2016 Agenda

July 2016 Agenda

June 29, 2016 Agenda

June 16, 2016 Agenda

May 2016 Agenda

April 2016 Agenda

March 2016 Agenda

Contact the GVEDC office if you would like to address the board or want to be on a future agenda. (304) 497-4300.